Holding and Closing Positions

If you no longer wish to receive batches of candidates for a specific role because you've hired someone, or have enough people in your pipeline, you can close or hold a position.

Holding a search means we will no longer send you leads, but any you can still reach out to people (and existing sequences will continue). Closing a search means your done, no more outreach will go out, and existing sequences are stopped.

There are two ways to do this. One way is from the main landing page--as soon as you sign in you'll see the title cards of all of your positions. To close one, click on downward facing arrow in the top right corner of a title card. Select Close or Hold Search to make it so. 

Another way to close a position is by going to Settings > Position Settings then to the right of the position you'd like to close, click on the button that says Settings > Close Position

Once your position is closed, you are free to focus on other open positions or start a new one!


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs