How to archive/unarchive leads?

The Archive button is located in more options ("+") at the bottom right of each lead card. An "unarchive" button will appear in the same section for any archived leads, if it needs to be undone.

Archiving leads removes them from view in the position - this can be useful if you have already transferred them to an ATS, if they are not interested, or if you just want them out of sight. You can still access archived leads by going to your Contacts section and using the second dropdown at the top to view 'Archived'.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs